unbleighvable

My glamorous life in all of its utter ridiculousness

Oh, How Pinteresting! September 13, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — unbleighvable @ 2:56 am

This is my first Pinterest link up! I am so excited to share some of my recent pins, because I am a crafty freak. I have SO MANY ongoing projects that are nearly finished, and I can’t wait to share them with the world. I know I don’t have a big following, but it’s still nice to show my craftiness. Haha. Anyways, on with the link up!

I just saw this one, can’t wait to try it! I will write a review whenever I do make this.

I CAN’T WAIT TO MAKE THIS FOR THANKSGIVING AND CHRISTMAS. Seriously.

This, amazingly, has made my week so much easier. I always struggle with deciding what to clean, and end up way over my head.

I love this so much.

I’m a huge sucker for caramels…yes, I will make these.

I can’t wait to have the chance to have a girls’ day.

Anyways, I have too many pins that are amazing to post. So that’s that. What did you pin?

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.