unbleighvable

My glamorous life in all of its utter ridiculousness

Crafty Crafts! September 2, 2012

Hey world! After a very stressful week, I was finally able to really get into my crafting mood, and hammer out some crafts that I’ve been promising myself I’d do. Pinterest is far too tempting to pass up some projects. So here they are people:

1. via Pinterest: Crayon Monograms…

I wanted to do a M and a J for the kids’ initials. We plan on hanging them in the corner by all of their toys with my melted crayon project in the center.

I free handed the outline, but it looks alright

Free handing this one too. Still in progress.

2. also via Pinterest: Red Velvet Cheesecake Brownies

You read that right. Red Velvet. Cheesecake. Brownies. I think I hear angels singing. The recipe can be found here at Sweet Pea’s Kitchen.

Mine turned out SOOOO amazing.

3. Finally, a diaper motorcycle.

I am offering to make these for any of you who would be interested! Diaper cakes are so common now, but a motorcycle?! Message me for ordering info!

Everything is customizable!

Usually made using Pampers, but here I used Luvs because I knew the recipient planned on using Luvs.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

