unbleighvable

My glamorous life in all of its utter ridiculousness

Shout Out to Natural Beauty! September 16, 2012

Hey all! As an avid pinner, I like to look into all of the “natural” beauty product buzz. My (soon to be) sister-in-law has actually created an all natural beauty line that I’d like to give a huge shout out to today! Without further ado let me introduce Came Naturals!

A line created by Megan Madison

Their product line ranges from body scrubs made from sugar or salt, scented in all sorts of ways. They also sell coffee and oatmeal scrubs! From there they also make hand sanitizer, sugar wax, hair clarifiers, face masks, sachets, and lavender wands.

Honestly, who doesn’t love a good quality body scrub? They can be CRAZY expensive from a specialty boutique or the mall, but these are lovingly homemade and you can order them in SO many scents. Personally I love the Brown Sugar Vanilla sugar scrub. I can’t wait to try the coffee scrub, it sounds delicious and great for my skin.

I have been dying for a new mask to try, also. I’m obsessive about how my skin looks and feels, and this mask is amazing. I’m not sure what it is, but the smell and the result is just too good. Who doesn’t want glowing skin?!

As far as sugar wax goes, I discovered it not too long ago, and now that my SIL makes it I am totally sold. It’s simple and MUCH cheaper than going to a salon and having it done. This is a no strip and no heat wax, it is SO easy. I’m a believer. Seriously, give her homemade wax a try and you will be done spending money on a stranger to make your legs silky soft.

I hope you give Megan and Came Naturals a chance, and be sure you let her know I sent you!

Product list including prices of Came Naturals

Following are pictures of some of the products listed above!

Lavender wands are suggested to be hung in a shower or in a drawer, and can be recharged with a squeeze!

Bath sachets – Place them in your shower near the water to fill your shower with a powerful, rich, relaxing scent.

Sugar and salt scrubs

I sincerely hope you check out their product line and consider buying some of Megan’s fantastic homemade products.

This is the direct link to their Facebook page.

 

Leave a Reply

