unbleighvable

My glamorous life in all of its utter ridiculousness

Social Sunday November 4, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — unbleighvable @ 5:27 pm

It’s been awhile, and this week is a good link up!

20121104-122652.jpg

What is currently on your wish list?

I haven’t made an official list for this year, but I’ll do my best to think of what I really want. I would love to have my sewing machine repaired.

Another cruise would be FABULOUS. Maid service. Definitely maid service.

But seriously, a new tattoo would be awesome. Something sentimental from my babies. Some crafty supplies. Scentsy bars or the Margot warmer. And Skyward Sword for the Wii; I’ve wanted it for awhile. A massage would be nice. Picture frames are always nice.

Share a new iPhone, Droid, or iPad app that you recently discovered and we all need.

I have an iPhone, so these can all be found in the Apple App Store:

Bubble Mania:CRAZY addicting.
Find Friends:Locate your Facebook friends or contacts who also have this app. Hello, stalkers.
Toddler Teasers:I’ve been looking for apps that Margot might like, and these puzzles are amazing. She literally spends hours playing them.

What is a new fall TV show you’ve added to your DVR?

Well, the Walking Dead is back! Love it!

I also like Health Inspectors. It’s disgusting, but I think shows like that and Restaurant Stakeout or Mystery Diners give a real glimpse of how restaurants are to the public. If you’ve never worked in a restaurant, some of that disgusting stuff you see is actually happening.

We can’t wait for the new season of Impractical Jokers. Seriously, funniest show ever.

Share your social media links for us to follow you, and tell us which is your favorite.

(My Favorite)Facebook: Brittany Perry
Pinterest: newxdiseases
Instagram: blperry34
Wordpress: Unbleighvable

What is a TV series, movie, or song you could listen to or watch over and over and over and never get tired of? Feel free to name one of each.

TV show: The Walking Dead or Impractical Jokers

Movie: A Knight’s Tale, The Blind Side, The Lorax, and the Muppets’ Movie

Song: Anything by Blink 182, The Beatles: Hey Jude, Across the Universe, Golden Slumbers, and Phantom Planet: California

I loved this week. It’s nice to have a few minutes to connect with you! Now look at my cute family!

20121104-130748.jpg

20121104-130807.jpg

20121104-130823.jpg

20121104-130839.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

